Find us on Facebook:

The Hotel

 

Just like in Mozart’s time

Hotel Eingang

Enjoy lodging and meals just like in Mozart’s time – the hotel “Stadtkrug” aims for an authentic sophisticated lifestyle. Tradition, art, and culture are inextricably linked to the “Stadtkrug” in the old part of Salzburg.

The stars of the Salzburg Festival have been celebrating their grand triumphs, minor successes, and even their flops here – freed from the usual festival turmoil. Curd Jürgens, Mirella Freni, Nicolai Ghiaurov, James Levine, Klaus Maria Brandauer, and many others used to be, or are still, patrons of the “Stadtkrug”. Photographs on our walls tell of these celebrations. The atmosphere of art and history is mirrored in the suites: Comfort, quality of sleep, and ambiance for people who appreciate sophistication.

In Salzburg, free guest rooms are not always easy to find. Should the online reservation tool inform you that we are fully booked, please inquire personally. We are often able to offer alternative rooms in Salzburg.

Rooms

Let yourself be enchanted by the comfortable atmosphere of days gone by. Enjoy your stay in Salzburg: Take your tea seated on authentic Biedermeier sofas and armchairs in your room. Feel the majestic ambiance of our hotel: Arches and alcoves, stone floors, soft daylight, and subtle colors in the rooms create the attractive and enjoyable feel of previous times. The spacious and glamorous bathroom invites you to start every day fresh and cheerful – in all convenience! (Click on the slide-show to view the next picture.) 

 

4- or 6- bed rooms

NEW! 4- and 6-bed rooms. We now offer fully equipped 4- and 6-bed rooms. Our 4-bed room consists of two rooms with one common bath/toilet. The price per day starts at Euro 300 per night, depending on season. The 6-bed room consists of two rooms with a bath/toilet each and starts at Euro 354 per night.

 

Please note, the hotel is located in the pedestrian area in the center of Salzburg. For further informations please look at “contact” – Arrival.

Finden Sie uns auf Facebook:

Das Hotel

Wie zu Mozarts Zeiten

Hotel Eingang

Logieren und genießen wie zu Mozarts Zeiten – „der Stadtkrug“ pflegt den ungekünstelt-gehobenen Lebensstil. Tradition, Kunst und Kultur sind untrennbar mit dem Altstadthotel Stadtkrug in Salzburg verbunden.

Hier feierten und feiern die Stars der Salzburger Festspiele oftmals ihre großen Triumphe, ihre Niederlagen und ihre kleinen Siege. Ohne den normalen Festspieltrubel. Curd Jürgens, Mirella Freni, Nicolai Ghiaurov, James Levine, Klaus Maria Brandauer und viele mehr waren und sind Gäste im Stadtkrug. Die vielen Fotos an den Wänden erzählen davon. Das Flair von Kunst und Historie des gesamten Hauses spiegelt sich auch in den Hotelzimmern wider: Wohnkomfort, Schlafqualität und Ambiente für Menschen, die einen gehobenen Lebensstil schätzen.

Freie Zimmer in Salzburg sind nicht immer leicht zu haben. Sollten bei der Online-Reservierung alle Zimmer besetzt sein, bitte fragen Sie dennoch nach. Wir haben immer wieder freie Zimmer in Salzburg, zum Beispiel auch für Ihren Kurzurlaub, im Angebot.

Zimmer

Lassen sie sich verzaubern von der gemütlichen Welt vergangener Tage. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Salzburg: Nehmen Sie den Tee in einer der originalen Biedermeier Sitzgruppen bei Ihrem Zimmer. Fühlen Sie sich in unserem Salzburger Hotel herrschaftlich geborgen: Gewölbe, Nischen und Steinböden, sanft einfallendes Licht, dezente Farben in den Zimmern schaffen eine zauberhaft, gemütliche Welt vergangener Zeiten. Oder beginnen Sie den Tag frisch und fröhlich in Ihrem geräumigen und stilvollen Bad – mit allem Komfort!

(Klicken Sie auf die Slideshow um sofort zum nächsten Bild zu gelangen)

4- bis 6-Bett Zimmer

Neu: 4- und 6-Bett-Zimmer. Wir bieten auch voll ausgestattete 4- und 6-Bett-Zimmer an. Unser 4-Bett-Zimmer hat 2 Räume und ein gemeinsames Bad/WC und kostet je nach Saison ab Euro 300,-/Nacht. Das 6-Bett-Zimmer hat 2 Räume und 2 Bäder/WCs und ist ab Euro 354,-/Nacht zu buchen.

 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass das Hotel im Zentrum in einer Fußgängerzone liegt und somit für den öffentlichen Verkehr grundsätzlich gesperrt ist. Ausgenommen davon sind unsere Hotelgäste. Bitte beachten Sie daher die Anreise-Informationen, welche Sie unter Kontakte finden. Sollten Sie darüber hinaus Fragen haben, steht Ihnen unser Team an der Rezeption gerne zur Verfügung.